Deleting Order for the Scheduled Service | Centrum pomocy - SITE123

Deleting Order for the Scheduled Service

Deleting orders is useful for removing orders that are no longer relevant to your company's records.


To delete an order:

  1. In the editor click on the SITE123 icon - click Return to dashboard.
  2. In the dashboard, click on the large button called Schedule Booking.
  3. Go to the order that you no longer wish to have and click the red Delete button.
  4. The order will be deleted permanently.


Potrzebujesz więcej pomocy? Jesteśmy tu, aby pomóc 24/7
Powiązane artykuły:
Nie czekaj dłużej, stwórz swoją stronę już dziś! Stwórz stronę internetową

Ponad 2095 stron SITE123 utworzonych dzisiaj w US!